Officers

Sunil Shori
President
sunil.shori@pecggoldengate.org

Paul Penney
Director
paul.penney@pecggoldengate.org

Alula Gebremedhin
Vice President, Rank-and-File
alula.gebremedhin@pecggoldengate.org

Stephen Artus
Vice President, Supervisory
stephen.artus@pecggoldengate.org

Arun Mehta
Secretary
arun.mehta@pecggoldengate.org

Nathan Sarina
Treasurer
nathan.sarina@pecggoldengate.org